Susana y Elvira

I know its been a loooooong time since I wrote the last post, I am so sorry with you guys. I had a lot of work to do in the magazine I worked for, doing a lot of fashion editorials, etc. But here I´m back with a lot more…

Today I want to present you a Colombian serie based in two chics: Susana and Elvira. They´re funny, beautiful and have a blog where both of them write what they think and experience about men. It is really really funny and inspiring. It shows you the way women are, the stupid things we make, why we cry, why chic flicks are bad influence for us, etc…just watch it and have  a nice time!!!

It is in Spanish, so I hope you´ll understand! bye bye!

Here´s the link to read the blog and to watch it!

http://www.susanayelvira.com/laserie/cap1.html

This entry was published on 17/08/2012 at 12:53 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

